The Sunshine Blogger Award

cmapillay : I’m thrilled with my first ever award. Thank you so much, Seema for nominating me for Sunshine Blogger award. You have been a great encouragement all along and I’m delighted that you found my work worthy of this. Lots of love! Guys do have a look at her amazing blog! 🙂

The rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and post a link back to their blog.
Answer the questions the blogger asked.
Nominate new bloggers to receive the award and write them new questions.

My Answers!

Relationship – Friend or Love?

Friend. There is no love without friendship.

Vacations – Beaches or Mountains?

Hands down Beaches. I’m a water person.

Seasons – Summer or Winter?

Winter. I love cold weather.

Food – Sweet or Spicy?

Both. 

Movies – Action or Drama?

Neither. I love horror and thrillers.

Jewellery – Platinum or Diamond?

Diamond. Elegance redefined.

Subject – Maths or Science?

Neither. English

Kids – Son or daughter?

Both.

Sports – Water or Air?

Go water! 

OS – iOS or Android?

Android!

Believe in – Revenge or Forgiveness?

Neither. Complete avoidance or civil interaction.

 

My Nominees:

Shreya Vohra : You rock girl!

My Stories with Music : I don’t know if you accept awards. But I had to appreciate your amazing blog. So here it is.

Varun Somarajan : I love every one of your posts.

Pantho the Tragic Hero : Keep going buddy!

Blago : Love your blog, you free spirit!

My Questions:

  1. Proudest moment.
  2. Why blogging?
  3. Beauty or brains?
  4. Sunny or rainy?
  5. Describe the most important person in your life.
  6. How would you change this world, given a chance?
  7. Describe yourself using 3 antonyms.
  8. Favourite writer and why.

 

 

 

 

27 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Add yours

  1. You absolutely gorgeous person!!
    Congratulations!!❤️
    And thank you so much! However, I don’t do award posts for various reasons.. instead I email my answers to the blogger directly as this does help us know each other better! I would love to do the same with you. Shall I? Let me know!
    🌸

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Really?! Oh no. I sent it on 8th Feb, could you search your inbox..? I should be in the inbox of the email address that you’ve used to register the blog..because I sent it via tha contact form..

        Like

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑